2 Months?!?

Hello readers, it’s now been two months since I’ve started this blog and I can’t believe it! It really has felt like much longer.

I just wanted to take a short moment to say thank you to everyone who has read, liked, or commented on one of my posts. Thank you for writing about your passions, for sharing your thoughts and lives with me. Thank you for helping me grow as a person, even just a little bit.

Blogging has now become a daily habit for me, and it’s addictive really.

I love coming on WordPress and being able to converse with others about different topics. I love being able to read other blogs and appreciate their writing styles. I love reading pieces that cause me to laugh or pause and think about life from a different perspective. I love being able to write and obtain closure and inner peace. 

Quick stats for you:

85 posts (now 86!)

72 followers

929 views

113 comments

17 countries

 

I find it so amazing to compare these numbers with the post I wrote last month to see how much my blog has grown! Thank you really ❤ Looking forward to growing more with you all. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Penny For Your Thoughts?

