Dancing and Jamming

Had another late night, filled with music and dancing. It really is so much fun, and the more practice you get, the better you get at it! Last night a lot of men complimented me on my dancing. One guy dipped me so low both my feet left the ground. It was actually kind of scary. Impressive all the same though! A couple guys did moves where they carried my whole weight and made me jump or switch places. That was cool.

Last night was different from other nights however because me and Mr. Swing had a jam session. It was so much fun! A small group of us were making music outside the dance venue. Me and him both played guitar, while me and some other people sang. We were just improvising, doing sing-a-longs, and even swing dancing to our own music. It was amazing.

One of the best moments of the night was when Mr. Swing was playing guitar, and one of the guys was singing and dancing with me at the same time. That was so impressive.

Of course, almost nothing could actually beat dancing with THE Mr. Swing himself. What a great dancer! And let me say, there is nothing hotter than dancing with someone you like. When you are standing, you have to make sure that your feet are offset. Then you can get pretty close where you’re taking steps in between the other person’s legs. Your legs match together like scissors. I loved doing that.

And of course getting dipped by him, that’s always fun too.

There was one dance where he grabbed another one of our friends and the three of us danced together. It was pretty impressive seeing him handle two female dancers at the same time. It was also really hot ><

I’m having so much fun! Have to make sure I’m getting sleep and studying enough too though, midterms coming up. Because I’m out most nights, I’m trying to make use of every minute of daylight I have.

Hope you are all doing well ❤

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Penny For Your Thoughts?

