Mr. Swing Stole My Heart

When I dance with him, I am in complete bliss. I literally close my eyes and have a smile on my face. Luckily, when I’m doing that he can’t see the look on my face. I’m not sure how he’d react if he could see how happy I was just being in his arms. I love having a legitimate excuse to be held close to him. And to be able to move as one with him to the beat of the music. To swivel our hips and squeeze our legs and truly just feel each other’s natural rhythm.

It’s so amazingly hot.

It’s really great dancing with any talented male in general, but with him it’s different. Somehow I just feel so at home. I feel like it’s really natural and like I’m supposed to be there.

I wonder if he feels the same.

I’m supposed to hang out with him this weekend. I’m not sure what we will do, or if anyone else will be there, but I’m happy that I initiated it and that it will be something other than dancing or playing music. Of course I love dancing with him! And playing guitar with him! But I happen to know almost nothing about him, so I’d really like for that to change.

Will let you know how it goes 🙂 Readers, I hope you are having a wonderful week ❤

This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mr. Swing Stole My Heart

  1. potatofag says:

    Aww thats so sweet having a guy to dance with! I am having a wonderful week hahah hope it goes really hot and well for your date 😉 check out my new update post on http://meowthemiao.wordpress.com! I posted about dancing too hahah go read! ❤

    • Thanks! I hope it goes well too, though I’m not sure if I’d call it a “date” necessarily. Just asked him if he wanted to hang out since I wanted to get to know him better 🙂 Glad to hear that you are doing well! Read your post and thoroughly enjoyed it. Congrats on passing your exams and getting back to dancing! Unfortunately, I couldn’t watch the videos. Maybe try sharing it through another site?

Penny For Your Thoughts?