First Date

Mr. Swing strikes again! He’s become quite adept at playing my heart strings.

How perfect was today? Too perfect.

When we met up, we took a while to decide where to eat. He claimed that he “wanted to impress me” πŸ™‚

After lunch, we went back to his apartment and played video games. Did I ever mention that his major is Computer Science? He makes actual videogames. I got to play a videogame that he actually created, which is really awesome πŸ™‚

Throughout the day he was sharing different pieces of himself with me, and I really appreciated that. We talked about everything, favorite hobbies, past relationships, things we find attractive.

When we were playing video games we were sitting pretty close to each other, and he put his arm around me πŸ™‚ When I would jump and scream at the scary graphics, he’d hold me.

After playing videogames, we went to a nearby park and played guitar together. It was a lot of fun.

When I was leaving, he asked if he would see me at the Swing Club meeting πŸ™‚ I’m not sure if I will be able to go, but I know that I will definitely be hanging out with him soon. We said that we would have to go out another time.

I feel lucky to have gotten the chance to get to know him. And see that he might like me after all πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to First Date

  1. potatofag says:

    omg this is definitely the perfect date! This is so cute I will wait patiently till my Mr Right comes. CANT WAIT HAHAHHA have loads of fun okay? πŸ˜‰

  2. braixetta says:

    Is he a good catch?

  3. regina5000 says:

    He created a videogame? :O So cool, preserve him. πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

Penny For Your Thoughts?

