I Complete Myself

Thinking to myself and finally realized I’ve been too worried about this dating thing.

I’m not looking for a husband. I’m not looking for a one night stand. I’m just looking for attractive interesting people.

And there are plenty of those out there!

Right now I’m single, and I should be enjoying that.

I am one hot mama. I’m smart and talented and some guy will be lucky to get to know me!

So I should have fun, getting dressed up, going out places with people who enjoy my company. And just see where it goes from there.

I have more important things to worry about than guys. I think once you stop focusing on them, they will come! Isn’t that funny how that works?

No one wants someone who completely needs them.

Go out and live your life reader!

And then tell me all about it 🙂

This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I Complete Myself

  1. As they say, “It will happen when you least expect it!” It’s a cliché, but I have yet to meet someone who doesn’t agree, haha.

  2. randy3063 says:

    (I am one hot mama. I’m smart and talented and some guy will be lucky to get to know me!
    So I should have fun, getting dressed up, going out places with people who enjoy my company. And just see where it goes from there.
    I have more important things to worry about than guys. I think once you stop focusing on them, they will come! Isn’t that funny how that works?
    No one wants someone who completely needs them)

    I love this, some of the most important rules on happiness that apply to both men and women.

Penny For Your Thoughts?

