Ray of Sunshine

Every so often, you meet people who have the unique ability to just light up the room. Mr. Country is one of those people.

It’s really crazy, but he is happy almost 100% of the time. He is very confident, self-motivated, and always willing to try something new. He’s pretty amazing.

It’s just uplifting talking to him really.

Lunch yesterday with him was great! We had good conversation, and he’s charming. He’s also very physically attractive. He has really pretty green eyes.

I would definitely hang out with him again.

But I don’t think anything romantic will happen between us. His last relationship lasted 4 1/2 years, and they just broke up 6 months ago. Also, the reason why they broke up was religious conflict. Sound familiar? Because we have both experienced religious conflict in our relationships, I don’t think we would get together anytime soon.

But overall, it was nice talking to him. I wouldn’t rule out getting to know him better in the future. If anything, we could possibly be good friends.

This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ray of Sunshine

  1. Awww, how nice though! 🙂

  2. charlypriest says:

    Although I hate people that are constantly happy, why are they smiling all the time and happy when I´m pissed off.I want everybody to be miserable like me…… 😉 Kidding
    I hope it goes well with this guy, he does seem to have a whole bunch of good attributes.

    • Hahaha! I always appreciate your sense of humor.

      Thanks! I’m not having any expectations of being much other than friends, but he is a very attractive and nice dude.

      Hope you’re having a nice day 🙂 Thanks for reading and commenting

Penny For Your Thoughts?

